A local Retro-Modern bike shop in West Seattle.    RideYourBike.com    

The Staff of Aaron's Bicycle Repair, Inc.

Click thumbs for larger image

Staff Schedule

Alex Synodis-Butler
Apprentice

alex@rideyourbike.com

Biography

Kevin Morales
Shop Rat

kevin@rideyourbike.com

Biography

SPACER

SPACER

Gregg Sundin
Manager
gregg@rideyourbike.com

Biography

Aaron Goss, Owner
Master Mechanic
Webmaster
aaron@rideyourbike.com

Biography

SPACER

SPACER

The Late Val Kleitz
Troubleshooter
and former owner of Bikesmith
val@rideyourbike.com

Biography

Our Shop Cats
Presta and Schrader

Biography

SPACER

SPACER

Mikey Herring
Master Mechanic
(FORMER AWESOME EMPLOYEE)
mikey@rideyourbike.com

Biography

Quincy
Shop Greeter
Dust Mop

Biography

SPACER

SPACER

Help Wanted
Click For More Info

info@rideyourbike.com

Help Wanted
Click For More Info

info@rideyourbike.com

SPACER

SPACER